Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Bectich
  • June 13, 2018

This dress fit perfect and the details on the dress were amazing. It runs true to size. It came on the day it was supposed to. I loved it and received so many compliments. This was my first time ordering from this company and I will definitely do it again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dompen
  • May 16, 2018

I ordered this dress for my prom in four weeks and it arrived a couple days early (thank god!!) and I'm happy with the material and everything but this dress is fricking HUGE like I didn't imagine it this big wow. It's a beautiful and wonderful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faleas
  • April 26, 2018

Great material, both in quality and appearance! I bought it for my prom. The picture doesn't do it justice! It looks even more beautiful in person, A very pleasant purchasing experience. Will be ordering more from the store later on. I recommend both the item and the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seel
  • Feb. 18, 2018

The dress is so beautiful, it looks like the picture. The quality is excellent, it comes very quickly - around 4 weeks!! Just love it very much! Will highly recommend your website - Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afting
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Oh my gosh, this dress is seriously beautiful.It came out exactly as pictured. Very stunning !The length is perfect and I love the colour and am so happy, now.Everyone commented on how lovely we looked on the day. Thank you !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thass
  • Jan. 19, 2018

The picture shows the color of the dress and the way the kind of fabric looks like. i can highly recommend this dress! i think you will make it like other color, it will show more gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisfat
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Very nice, well made and the material is good. I was happy with this purchase and of course I recommend it to others. well received on time very nice

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quirs
  • Jan. 2, 2018

It was generous in length and it is so comfortable

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parknothe
  • Dec. 21, 2017

My daughter loved this dress! It is absolutely beautiful. Received it sooner than expected. Price is great. Will definitely purchase from Millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fatabimpar
  • Sept. 29, 2017

Love the dress so much. it is an amazing dress. the dress is long enough. and the dress matches my warp so perfectly. I they make me so so attractive. love the dress and love the website. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline