Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.39 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Uporn
  • Jan. 9, 2019

The dress look absolutely amazing. Thank you so much. Communication was excellent, deliverly was very prompt, I received the dresses in less than three weeks from the date that I had paid for them. I will defintaly recommend you to my friends. . Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alsorombicks
  • Sept. 10, 2018

This dress is amazing! Fits perfect! It was comfortable, easy to move around it, and everything stayed where it was suppose to. I will absolutely be buying more dresss from this seller for future pageants and events!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thromparsus
  • May 19, 2018

I was leiry about ordering this dress at first! But when I received it, I realized it was the best decision I had ever made lol. I wore it to an awards banquet/prom and I was literally stopped every 5 minutes and told how beautiful the dress was.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Viong
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Awww, this dress is oh-so romantic and perfect!! Its details are excellent and I love the stunning best!! I chose the standard UK8 size and the dress perfectly fit me. It came earlier than the delivery time and the online customer service was willing to answer all of my questions, which made me totally rest assured!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Founs
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I am attracted by this style, I choose custom-made of this dress, when I received my dress, it fits me very well, I wanna say thank you to your sales, she is so patient with my question, and your dress really nice quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repasustem
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Simply beautiful!!! I love it. Great quality and fits as expected!!! The online customer service was always willing to help and answer my questions. So happy for this purchase and very exited about my party!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sualind
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I absolutely adore this dress. It is beautiful. Thanks Ashley for your superb customer service. Thank you for knowledge of materials and sizing, cause my dress fit perfect. Thanks. Again for helping me and I am another happy customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wombears
  • Jan. 26, 2018

This dress is beautiful. Received it within a month. Fit just right. Great price. Great quality. I do have to go get it taken in but that is my fault, I have been working out and dieting, slimming down for the partyt. I am very happy and excited now that I have this dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cometwou
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I have seen this dress from many websites and e-bay, But I worried about their quality, so I choose from MillyBridal website, when I received my first dress, I am sure I will order other five dresses from you too, really high quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline