Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By sofiaehjelm
  • June 12, 2019

Color:Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the dress!! I got so many compliments and really felt like cinderella! The quality was amazing and I'm so happy with my choice. Love from sweden.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minced
  • June 15, 2018

This Dress is so pretty, I'm so excited to go the party in this. I ordered black. The design very pretty. A reg. American 16 is big on me. I was thinking the 16 would be big and I can take it in. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifilbeem
  • April 8, 2018

This dress is stunning! It fit perfectly and looks great, no matter the lighting. Even though it is a beautiful and fancy dress, it remains light and comfortable enough to be worn all night. I definitely recommend for and prom function!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cortild
  • April 2, 2018

I sent in my measurements and that definitely helped! I just got my dress yesterday, it fits perfectly, and it's absolutely beautiful. I finally got to wear my dress to prom and only got compliments! People couldn't stop telling me how beautiful the dress was!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fifended
  • Feb. 28, 2018

The dress is perfect! The beadings and sequins are very delicate. The fabric is of good quality. Your delivery is fast and your customer service is nice. I cannot be more satisfied. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crifel
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I just tried the dress on yesterday and it is amazing. I feel so pretty in it. I can't wait to surprise by my mom to be when she sees me. The detail of the work is very good. I have sewn a prom dress in the past, but chose to have Millybridal UK make mine, and glad I did.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whouses
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Hi, I have received my dress today. It is amazing. I can not wait to wear it in my prom. At first, I feel a little panic because I do not have enough money to buy it, Then I find this dress. It is really beautiful and the price is also unbelievable low. But I got it. Thanks for all the guys in Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clefor
  • Dec. 2, 2017

This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it in Burgundy. It took about a month to get here but it was well worth the wait. This dress is very flattering for my body type. It definitely needs to be pressed when you take it out before you wear it. I am very happy with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therfuriour
  • Nov. 16, 2017

When I got this dress, it was another 6 days before I had the courage to try it on! I ordered the dress in black and the colour is perfect. Thank you. You have made my purchasing experience a monumentally perfect one and I have recommended you to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youria
  • Oct. 13, 2017

The dress is Gorgeous, its Beautiful.... it's just like in the picture.This is a sexy, yet classy dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline