Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.4 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Eassive
  • Jan. 14, 2019

This dress was purchased for myself. Went to an adult prom. I felt like a princess. I was so impressed with the quality that I'm surely going to purchase a Mother of dress from MillyBridal. I felt super lucky to find such a great dress at such a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Athe
  • Oct. 20, 2018

im a senior in high school and ordered this dress for prom. shipped and received by this time on website. stitching is outstanding as well as the dress. beyond gorgeous. highly recommend custom sizing on any style dress from this website. also, i got it in burgundy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therroys
  • May 4, 2018

I ordered this for my best friends party. I was in love with this dress once I got it and tried it on! It was wonderful, it took one less expense away. The dress was very comfortable and made so well! I had tons of compliments on it. The price was great too! It arrived pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bacen
  • April 24, 2018

I was really pleased with the dress I purchased. The quality of the fabric and the manufacture was of a very high quality. I cant wait to wear it !!! I will definitely order more garments from this website in the future. You can trust them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derving
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Beautiful dress!!! Beading is exquisite and dress is more beautiful than i imagined. I ordered my dress size and it was indeed true to size, simply perfect and price made it even better!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seet
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I loved this dress! The price was/is excellent for the product. I was so very happy I ordered through Millybridal UK. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you for providing such an excellent design and product. You helped make my prom perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clund
  • Jan. 20, 2018

My dress arrived yesterday, and I am in love!! It is perfect! Elegant and flowing. The sizing is just right, too. I am very happy and cannot wait to wear it on my prom. Shipping was fast as I ordered less than four weeks ago. I am very impressed with Millybridal UK, and will recommend to everyone! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastat
  • Dec. 26, 2017

I puchased this beautiful green dress to attend my niece's prom wedding. For the price, this dress is a great deal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fleandepend
  • Sept. 29, 2017

This dress is just beautiful. It fits true to size. I loved everything about the dress.. and the price was even better.... I will post a picture shortly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prin
  • Aug. 22, 2017

The dress was Beautiful!!!!! And very well made. I strongly recommend this dress it is Amazing!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline