Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Thera
  • June 24, 2018

At first i was sceptical about ordering online because I read some bad reviews. But my dress was perfect. It arrived to me earlier then expected. I ordered a size bigger which was a bad idea so I got it tailored!!!but I really loved my dress thanks MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threent
  • June 11, 2018

I would recommend this site to all my friends. I do recommended for curvier women you go get measured and your dress to make sure it fits. Otherwise they are very reliable and email you almost everyday telling you the progress of you order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By leite1228
  • Nov. 10, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love this dress my daughter just got it today it fits perfect. It is going to look wonderful on her for her prom

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilken
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I got my dress recently. I love this dress! I choose a standard size UK10 and it fits me perfect! It is exactly as I expected it to be. So happy with this dress. I can't wait until I get to share with all of my family. Thanks for you guys!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goety
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I was very nervous to order without trying on, but it was a success!!! Very easy company to work with! I looked stunning on my party, and the dress is beautiful, and well made. Thank you guys, it is you who gave me a perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arerest
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I like this dress very much. The fabric and the design impress me a lot. The quality is also very unimaginable. I will buy dresses on your website again. I am satisfied with your items and services.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappiket
  • Jan. 6, 2018

This dress is so much more beautiful in person. I ordered my normal size and it fits perfectly so I recommend ordering what you usually wear if you don't want to pay extra for the custom measurements. Definitely recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vance
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I bought this dress a few weeks ago. I couldn't find another word but fantastic to describe this dress. The design, the way you made the dress, the material,...everything is just excellent. And I really had a very fantastic experience with this dress. Thank you for all of these, uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline