Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Warrature
  • June 21, 2018

I didn't think I was going to like it but I put it on and I loved it the dress was great and true to size, but I don't know what it was but I have stuff on the dress and it was that way when I recognized it, it looks like water but it's not but other than that everything is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beepand
  • May 4, 2018

The dress Was absolutely beautiful and fit my daughter perfectly! I was very pleased and so was my daughter. This company keeps in contact with you on the process of the dress, shipping and receiving. Thank you MillyBridal for a gorgeous dress and excellent service! I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hered
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Hi there, I just received my dress and just wanted to say how pleased I am with it!! I was very nervous about the outcome but it is beautiful and I can't wait to wear it!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nained
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Like many people, I was nervous to order a prom dress off the internet, but I am so happy with it!! Very much like the picture, higher quality than I expected. It is a little bit large but that's fine since it can be taken in closer to the day. The only thing I didn't consider was the little sleeves; it's difficult to move your arms up very high since they are not very stretchy. But I love how they look; I'll just have to remember this when dancing! The dress arrived in a sealed box when kept it nice and secure during transit. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amine
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Beautiful dress! I am SO happy! I was afraid that it would feel "cheap", consider the price, but My god! It feels and look really exclusive, Both the material and the work, wow! Got it in four weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shap
  • Jan. 6, 2018

My daughter was so happy when she got this dress. It's .true to size and I would recommend this AMAZING dress to all the girls out there.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cluell
  • Nov. 12, 2017

Beautiful dress which is a perfect fit. Very comfortable and looks lovely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stioness
  • Sept. 27, 2017

Love the dress! Fits the description and fit my expectations exactly. A great find and buy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eliand
  • Sept. 6, 2017

I love this dress, I am going to wear it to a wedding that's in the evening, I'm sure it will be perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline