Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By quesosurovchak
  • April 24, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I got tons of compliments on my dress and nobody else had anything like it! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weet
  • Oct. 25, 2018

Bought this dress here. This dress did not disappoint! Photos added. . . i was exactly like the image. Photos posted. This dress is stunning and MillyBridal will now be my go to place for dresses. Once i do a fashion shoot I'll post those images as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finged
  • May 13, 2018

I really love how my dress turned out, the fabrics and materials are so pretty. I got mine custom made to fit my body size and it fit really well, it was a little too long but I'm not too fussed about that. I would recommend purchasing this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exating
  • April 21, 2018

This dress is so fashionable. I really like it. When I wear it, all of my friends admire me. No matter the quality, the color, or the customer service, every aspect is perfect. I have recommended you to my friends. Hope you everything goes well. i'm really so happy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Porn
  • April 9, 2018

I was a little nervous waiting for this dress. . . . I got it for a company gala and I wasn't sure if it would arrive on time. . but it arrived a week before and I was estactic when I opened the package. The measurements I sent them to make the dress were on point.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mobleclat
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I was amazed at the high quality of this dress! It's gorgeous, fits really well, was comfortable, required no ironing, and was a great price! Everyone raved about the dress when I wore it to a party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seemusting
  • Feb. 15, 2018

This dress is amazing! I knew from reading other reviews that the quality of the dresses from this website was excellent but I never thought my dress would be this well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Madmon
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Love love love this dress! I'll admit I was a little nervous when I ordered considering the price but I'm so glad I took a chance on this dress! It fits like a glove and is the perfect length to wear with heels. Can't wait to wear this!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baboyes
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Very nice dress. Shipped super fast for me, even though I selected regular shipping. Seems to be well made from nice materials. Looks very similar to the photo. Overall love it so far!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fordlbeatink
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I was and still am very happy with my product i purchased from. They explained fully about my product and this they should be very proud of. I would buy other products from here as i was very pleased over all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline