Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.39 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Preen
  • Oct. 11, 2018

I just received my dress in the mail a few days ago, and it is absolutely PERFECT! It is much better than I expected, the craftsmanship is superb. It looks like it could be worth thousands, I love it! Whats more, it arrived so quickly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vauddeas
  • May 18, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! I wore the dress to a party and got plenty of compliments on it! Definitely fits as described and looks amazing. The dress was extremely flattering and comfortable! Hopefully I'll be able to wear this dress again soon!! Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taressainst
  • Feb. 23, 2018

This dress is even prettier in person. I was so very pleased with the wonderful quality of this piece, it fit like it was made just for me! i certainly didn't have the issue of looking alike with the other girls ha! this dress is certainly one of a kind! I plan on ordering again from here in the near future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reautive
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress was made to my measurements. I was concerned initially that it would not arrive into UK in time as I ordered it very close to the date I required it. I placed a block on it once it go to a main town in UK so that I would get it 2 days earlier. It fits like a glove and looks amazing! Thank you for all your help and thanks to Pheobe who assisted me with the ordering process.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thistarry
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Omg this is a gorgeous dress!! Fit really well, looks like I'm wearing a mirror!!! Well worth the money is so classy!!! Don't buy this if you want to fade into the background you will not!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostoperly
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I ordered this dress from uk.millybridal.org for my daughter's graduation. It took a lot longer than I had anticipated to arrive, over 2 months... but it did arrive in time for her event and it was absolutely beautiful. So many compliments and it fit her like a glove, and I went straight off the measurement chart MillyBridal provided. I was so happy with the dress. My daughter felt like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocappistand
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I just recieved my dress, and it is wonderful! Ordering was easy and straight forward. I ordered the custom tailoring and my dress fits perfectly. Reading the measuring notes was a big help. I added a little to the "hollow to floor" length because I will be wearing heels that are considerably higher than they allow for and it worked out perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sche
  • Jan. 18, 2018

This dress is beautiful. The colours are true to the website, quality of the material and sewing is really excellent. I am a standard UK 14 and the fit is superb. All family and friends say it is one of the nicest dresses they have seen and are now logging onto the website. Well done uk.millybridal.org. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wouniend
  • Jan. 7, 2018

Stunning dress, small fit, exactly as described, delighted with my purchase, cant wait to wear it. Thank you uk.millybridal.org, im a very happy customer, you have made my month!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline