Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Elise Jensen
  • Dec. 25, 2019

Color:DarkGreen Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was perfect and beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarah Btewitt
  • Jan. 22, 2020

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are more photos of this elegant dress.

Was this review helpful?
(22) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarah Btewitt
  • Jan. 22, 2020

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

People stopped me all night long to compliment me. I wore it to a prom.

Was this review helpful?
(23) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ellieclarke_01
  • March 22, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought this dress from your website!! It’s amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mentabor
  • Dec. 16, 2018

The dress was true to measurement. The fabric and quality of the dress was excellent for its price!! Definitely will be a returning customer and will be ordering more dresses in the future. Btw the dress arrived within about a month, so if you order in advance you will be fine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younnevernew
  • May 17, 2018

I did a rush order from this company for my daughter's prom which was this past weekend and I received it 2-days before the event. . . I went with the custom size from their site, it fits my daughter perfect and my daughter loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soce
  • May 19, 2018

The dress is beautiful. The material is quite good as well. However if you play around with them they will look just fine. Overall, it's a beautiful dress and I'll feel beautiful in it at our school dance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ellie_clarke
  • Nov. 12, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is truly amazing and fits perfectly!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deparose
  • Oct. 28, 2017

Received the Dress today, WOW! Nice quality! It's absolutely Beautiful! And fits like a Glove considering I had it Custom Made. The only issue I had was with the shipping, I was shocked that I had to pay Custom charges, but then again, everything cost more here...Otherwise, the Dress and the shipping time are top notch. Bravo and thank you very much for everything :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mitagen
  • Oct. 20, 2017

just recieved my dress in the mail a couple of days ago. This was my first ever electonic order for clothing and you did not disappoint. It was beautiful!!!! Fit is perfect and the workmanship is gorgeous. I will be definatley be ordering more in the future. Starting with a dress (or two)for my daghter upcoming prom. Well done to all involved. Very happy customer indeed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline