Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By ellieclarke_01
  • March 22, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought this dress from your website!! It’s amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mentabor
  • Dec. 16, 2018

The dress was true to measurement. The fabric and quality of the dress was excellent for its price!! Definitely will be a returning customer and will be ordering more dresses in the future. Btw the dress arrived within about a month, so if you order in advance you will be fine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younnevernew
  • May 17, 2018

I did a rush order from this company for my daughter's prom which was this past weekend and I received it 2-days before the event. . . I went with the custom size from their site, it fits my daughter perfect and my daughter loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soce
  • May 19, 2018

The dress is beautiful. The material is quite good as well. However if you play around with them they will look just fine. Overall, it's a beautiful dress and I'll feel beautiful in it at our school dance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ellie_clarke
  • Nov. 12, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is truly amazing and fits perfectly!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deparose
  • Oct. 28, 2017

Received the Dress today, WOW! Nice quality! It's absolutely Beautiful! And fits like a Glove considering I had it Custom Made. The only issue I had was with the shipping, I was shocked that I had to pay Custom charges, but then again, everything cost more here...Otherwise, the Dress and the shipping time are top notch. Bravo and thank you very much for everything :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mitagen
  • Oct. 20, 2017

just recieved my dress in the mail a couple of days ago. This was my first ever electonic order for clothing and you did not disappoint. It was beautiful!!!! Fit is perfect and the workmanship is gorgeous. I will be definatley be ordering more in the future. Starting with a dress (or two)for my daghter upcoming prom. Well done to all involved. Very happy customer indeed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fany
  • Dec. 28, 2017

This dress is beautiful. Far exceeded my expectations. The fabric is thick and it feels like a good quality garment. Very happy with the stitching and construction. The shipping was extremely fast too, just over one month from the order date until it landed on my doorstep in New Zealand. I'll definitely purchase from this website again. I can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adardly
  • Nov. 16, 2017

The dress was excellent and the quality of the material was amazing. just as the picture the only thing is i am a size 10 and the skit was a little tight, so if anyone wants to buy it i recommend a size larger than their prom size. the dress its also a heavy but overall it feels and looks amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themod
  • Feb. 9, 2018

This is the second time I've ordered a dress from your site, and I couldn't be more impressed. Both dresses have been gorgeous, well made, and look just as pictured. Unfortunately I am in the process of ordering a different style as this dress is more suited to an prom event! I will definitely be able to wear it though. I ordered the dress custom-made, and it fits perfectly. I absolutely love your dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline