Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 41 reviews
  • By kash_.mula
  • May 13, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much I love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trodforner
  • Nov. 2, 2018

The dress is so wonderful because of its hot color and shape. It is definitely in great condition and made very well. I thought the tailor has took a hard and amazing job. The shipping was so fast and I got the parcel soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quar
  • May 9, 2018

I was honestly so scared due to time and money and ordering online for my prom. . but MillyBridal literally saved my life! They were so helpful every step of the way and gave me the best experience/ prom dress ever!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lily Hotter
  • Aug. 15, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is so beautiful thank you x

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ableatifes
  • July 16, 2018

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love the gown gorgeous great quality! I had to get it altered because I order the wrong size but LOVED IT in general!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By frackowiak
  • March 28, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress, perfect sewing, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ated
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Thank you so much! It's gorgeous, great quality, great price. I got this dress custom made and it fit me very well. I will easily buy again from your website and also advise my friends to do. Thank you for saving me time and a lot of money! I am very much looking forward to wearing this pretty dress on my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majess
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I received this dress tonight and the dress was exactly what I want. The fabric is comfortable. The design of the dress is also what I like. I love the quality and design very much!!! I am very satisfied with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaust
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I was very hesitant in buying THE dress online, after searching through all the different sites and countess hours of research and reading all the reviews I decided on this dress from uk.millybridal.org, I'm stoked with the high quality dress, the material was very nice and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miteraid
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I cant say enough good things about this dress and the service I received. I sent my measurements in to order my dress and the next day I receive an inquiry to one of my measurements. Sure enough I had it wrong and sent the correct measurement again. That alone is impressive. I got the dress fast and it is stunning! I would definitely order from uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline