Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 39 reviews
  • By Quar
  • May 9, 2018

I was honestly so scared due to time and money and ordering online for my prom. . but MillyBridal literally saved my life! They were so helpful every step of the way and gave me the best experience/ prom dress ever!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lily Hotter
  • Aug. 15, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is so beautiful thank you x

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ableatifes
  • July 16, 2018

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love the gown gorgeous great quality! I had to get it altered because I order the wrong size but LOVED IT in general!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By frackowiak
  • March 28, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress, perfect sewing, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ated
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Thank you so much! It's gorgeous, great quality, great price. I got this dress custom made and it fit me very well. I will easily buy again from your website and also advise my friends to do. Thank you for saving me time and a lot of money! I am very much looking forward to wearing this pretty dress on my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majess
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I received this dress tonight and the dress was exactly what I want. The fabric is comfortable. The design of the dress is also what I like. I love the quality and design very much!!! I am very satisfied with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaust
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I was very hesitant in buying THE dress online, after searching through all the different sites and countess hours of research and reading all the reviews I decided on this dress from uk.millybridal.org, I'm stoked with the high quality dress, the material was very nice and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miteraid
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I cant say enough good things about this dress and the service I received. I sent my measurements in to order my dress and the next day I receive an inquiry to one of my measurements. Sure enough I had it wrong and sent the correct measurement again. That alone is impressive. I got the dress fast and it is stunning! I would definitely order from uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smat
  • Oct. 19, 2017

Love it! Even better than the Picture. The color is very nice, and the custom sizing is perfect, their customer service was amazing, called me for extra measurements and sent me the guidance to teach me how to take correct measurements! I really appreciate that! i have to say, such a high quality dress will take at least 2000 in my local store!! uk.millybridal.org, you guys are just amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riplat
  • Aug. 22, 2017

I ordered the sample of this dress and was extremely impressed! The quality of the fabric is incredible and appears to be expensive! The dress fits comfortably and perfectly! So happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline