Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 41 reviews
  • By Smat
  • Oct. 19, 2017

Love it! Even better than the Picture. The color is very nice, and the custom sizing is perfect, their customer service was amazing, called me for extra measurements and sent me the guidance to teach me how to take correct measurements! I really appreciate that! i have to say, such a high quality dress will take at least 2000 in my local store!! uk.millybridal.org, you guys are just amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riplat
  • Aug. 22, 2017

I ordered the sample of this dress and was extremely impressed! The quality of the fabric is incredible and appears to be expensive! The dress fits comfortably and perfectly! So happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Zoble
  • June 25, 2017

My dress arrived today and I love it! style and quality are very good, it is just what i want. very happy with it. thank you uk.millybridal.org so much, I will use you again in the future!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Specculp
  • June 13, 2017

The dress is simply beautiful. The style, front, back, material... everything about it just perfect. Love it love it love it. My friends WOWed when they saw me in the dress. Thank you uk.millybridal.org, will definitely come back to you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatifich
  • May 29, 2017

My dress came and i love it to death. i ordered back and i will be ordering again. Get this dress while you can because if you dont you will regret it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surmay
  • May 14, 2017

Fabulous dress... Tailored perfect! Beautiful fit!!! Arrived on time happy. Just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thile
  • May 2, 2017

I received my dress right on time. I chose the picture color and it went good with my skin tone. Happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Messled
  • April 29, 2017

This dress is very beautiful. And the type of high-quality dress. which makes wearing it comfortable and fully consistent with the body, the color of the dress is very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throod
  • April 13, 2017

I want to congratulate you on a wonderful job, the dress is absolutely spectacular and it's a great fit. It is even better than the dress I had tried in the shop because it fits so much better!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chumake
  • April 1, 2017

A pretty dress! all my friends said so. I wore the dress to attend the party. And I attract more attention. I was so happy that I become confident. Thank you for the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline