Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 39 reviews
  • By Zoble
  • June 25, 2017

My dress arrived today and I love it! style and quality are very good, it is just what i want. very happy with it. thank you uk.millybridal.org so much, I will use you again in the future!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Specculp
  • June 13, 2017

The dress is simply beautiful. The style, front, back, material... everything about it just perfect. Love it love it love it. My friends WOWed when they saw me in the dress. Thank you uk.millybridal.org, will definitely come back to you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatifich
  • May 29, 2017

My dress came and i love it to death. i ordered back and i will be ordering again. Get this dress while you can because if you dont you will regret it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surmay
  • May 14, 2017

Fabulous dress... Tailored perfect! Beautiful fit!!! Arrived on time happy. Just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thile
  • May 2, 2017

I received my dress right on time. I chose the picture color and it went good with my skin tone. Happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Messled
  • April 29, 2017

This dress is very beautiful. And the type of high-quality dress. which makes wearing it comfortable and fully consistent with the body, the color of the dress is very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throod
  • April 13, 2017

I want to congratulate you on a wonderful job, the dress is absolutely spectacular and it's a great fit. It is even better than the dress I had tried in the shop because it fits so much better!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chumake
  • April 1, 2017

A pretty dress! all my friends said so. I wore the dress to attend the party. And I attract more attention. I was so happy that I become confident. Thank you for the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anctinget
  • March 17, 2017

I had never heard of this website but they had the dress my daughter wanted in the size she needed. Although I didn't get much info regarding shipping and tracking the dress arrived fast and nicely packaged. The price was better than in the store too

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline