Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Ablempoore
  • Nov. 30, 2018

I absolutely love my daughter's dress and the service we received from you. You made her last minute dress shopping easy. Because she absolutely did not want anyone from her school to have on the same dress as her.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wormand
  • Sept. 7, 2018

I ordered this dress and I was updated on the shipment and tailoring of the dress. At first I was skeptical of whether or not I should have ordered online. I do not regret it. I got many compliments that beauty and the beast prom themed night! THANK YOU MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bose
  • July 11, 2018

Thank You so very much for the beautiful dress. Not only does it fit like a glove, it came earlier than expected, and the communication with you is excellent! Thank You so much for your expertise! And I thank you for correcting my measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Airsed
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I was a bit worried about ordering my dress online. I choose something safe just in case; but I have to say that this dress has beyond all my expectations!!! It's well made, made and delivered well within the time.I will recommend you to my friends and relatives.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appeaculove
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Millybridal UK thank you for custom making my dress its beautiful and exactly like the picture only much more affordable. I will be buying other dresses from you and telling everyone i know about you as you really are great to deal with. Postage to Australia was only 25 days item not faulty and packaged really well for the long trip to my front door. Thanks again guys really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tric
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I got my dress today! i was so happy that it fitted perfect and is so beautiful for the price you pay! i am so greatful! thank you so much Millybridal UK! Even with my special sizes i had to request it was here super fast. i can not believe it went so fast and that all the way to belgium! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leorelp
  • Dec. 24, 2017

I needed an elegant evening gown for a military prom function in a hurry. I am incredibly petite so I ordered this gown in the smallest size they had which was a size 4 when I normally am a 1/2. Thankfully the reviews had said that it tended to fit slightly snug and that was what I was hoping for. On a 5'4 frame with 3 inch heels I was not tripping (although I am normally less than graceful) but it fell right at my toes. The fabric was very comfortable but be advised, it will need steamed upon arrival. Overall it was great for the occasion I needed it for and I will wear it again I am sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boares
  • Dec. 15, 2017

I purchased this dress as a prom dress. The quality is amazing. It's made unbelievably well. I really love this dress. Exactly what i was excepeted. I highly recommend Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emptandly
  • Nov. 18, 2017

Shopping from Millybridal was the best choice. I think I received a very nice gift feel good about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sadamess
  • Oct. 18, 2017

amazing dress. Had it made to my measurements and it fits perfectly. Pictures to come much later. I bought it for my sisters wedding in February.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline