Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Jasmine Singh
  • April 18, 2019

Color:Ink Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I’m so happy I find my dress. So beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baris
  • July 22, 2018

This dazzing prom dress is just what I want. I ordered about one month ago and receive it today. This prom dress is just like the one in the picture. I like it so much. Thanks for offering so wonderful prom dress and also for you considerate service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faciet
  • April 8, 2018

I was so worried about buying my prom dress online, but after reading so many great reviews about MillyBridal, I decided to take the risk. I was pleasantly surprised when my dress arrived on time and even better quality than I had hoped! It fit perfectly and looks just as beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lilly Schwartz-walsh
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was very nervous buying a dress online for my senior prom because I've heard so many horror stories and I wanted a red dress anyway. I am o freaking happy with how the dress turned out. I turned heads and felt just like a princess!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whilone
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Really a beautiful dress made by MillyBridal! I was thrilled with my dress when I opened the package. The fabric used was of very high quality and the workmanship was absolutely amazing too! Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plards
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Lovely dress! I love it and really look beautiful in mirror, thank you so much. I have never used this site before but i sure will be recommending it to my friends and sisters who will have their party in the near future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusy
  • Dec. 4, 2017

I ordered this dress, its beautiful and looks exactly the way you see it in the photo. I am very happy with this dress and it fits perfectly. This is the second dress I have ordered from Millybridal UK and I will order more in the near future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ounceephot
  • Jan. 1, 2018

It is such a pleasant experience dealing with your company. This is second time I purchased from Millybridal UK. I have to say your website is so amazing. The quality of the dress is so good and it looks good on me. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arou
  • Dec. 24, 2017

Hi, Millybridal UK, I have to say this dress is the most beautiful one among all of my dresses. And the customer service is so good that I am willing to purchase other items from this company. All in all, the dress is very pretty and I am vey pleased with it. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givered
  • Nov. 20, 2017

I write this to you and just want to tell you that I have received the dress and I am very pleased with the dress. Your presale team is so amazing and helped me a lot. Thanks for your big help. I will recommend your website to my best friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline