Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Wans
  • Jan. 26, 2019

I love the way this dress fits, feels and looks. I think the fit is perfect.I love that it is elegant, sexy and form fitting. The material is soft and breathable as well. I would definately recommend this dress to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humothisent
  • April 2, 2018

This dress was amazing. I had it ordered to custom sizing and was 4 inches to big, and had to he hemmed 2 inches, but I have a good seamstress who was able to tailor it beautifully. She said it was well made. Simply stunning and everything I wanted. Overall happy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pockeplithe
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Well received. The dress is of a superior quality as I did not expect it to be so high. Nice customer service indeed. However, the dress did not arrive exactly on time but that was not a problem as every girl must remember to order it on time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifigh
  • Feb. 7, 2018

This dress was amazing! I had it altered and added a bussle. It was perfect to have a train and then put it up when I was dancing and walking around! Fits true to size and is simply gorgeous , highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alke
  • Jan. 22, 2018

My dress arrived in my home today. I couldn't say how excited i was. I made a good choice. I am a big fan of your website. I will definitely buy more items and recommend your site to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tradveraft
  • Dec. 2, 2017

The size was perfect! The quality of the dress was also perfect. Beautiful dress, excellent stitching, very fine quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Esifer
  • Oct. 14, 2017

Thank you very much for your help and I will give you a good response. The fabric and the colour of the dress are all fabulous! You are so kind and sweet that I will buy more dresses on your website

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youstwou
  • Aug. 8, 2017

This was a great dress! The make of the dress is high quality and looks exactly as it is represented in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline