Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Bobbles
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I absolutely love it i cant wait until my event that is coming up in a week. This dress is a show stopper.It truly exceeded my expectations. Very well made. Thanks so much for an awesome and reasonably priced dress!! The seller was great, responsive, I and answered all of my questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lantoo
  • May 4, 2018

This dress is AMAZING. I ordered it to wear for party night on a cruise I went on, and I cannot tell you how many compliments I got. The dress is a little too long, but I didn't order it in time to have it hemmed for the cruise. I will definitely do that before wearing it again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goorms
  • April 1, 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress. Very much worth every penny and even more. I was skeptical when it arrived in a tiny bag like package. But boy was I wrong, I received so many compliments at my prom I felt like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youldiz
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The decorations on the dress is veery cute and the beadings are vry shining. I am so glad to receive this dress in such good condition. Thank you very much for your help and the website is really a good one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ardect
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Hi, Thank you for my beautiful dress. It looks better than the picture shows. You know at first I just thought that I ordered an ordinary dress. And when I try my dress, I was surprised.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cloves
  • Feb. 2, 2018

We order this dress for my ball this week and i got it one week ago which is much earlier than i expected. WE were all very impressed with the service and speed of delivery. The dress is beautiful and looks like the picture. I would definitely recommend! It is perfect for almost any special occasion, and the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courst
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I want to say big thank you to your great service. The dress is so nice and the belt between the waist is also very good. I like the dress very much and all my friends say that the dress is not only in a nice price but also in high-quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diss
  • Dec. 21, 2017

The dress came today. really excited that it finally arrived me. had tried it on and it fits me well. my mother said i was like a flower in this dress. I got it in pink. my event is really coming soon. i really appreciate it that you made it for me in time. than kyou!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thrainater
  • Sept. 28, 2017

I'm so happy with my dress and service you have provided. I ordered the dress for my sister's prom. The sizing charts on the website are very accurate. It is a very flattering and so well made. I love this dress VERY MUCH!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ement
  • Aug. 6, 2017

This is such a classy dress. I sure hope I can order earlier. In any event, I will keep shopping this site! This is the type of dress that would look good on almost any body. It is simple, classy sexy without being slutty and I absolutely love this one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline