Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Molly Jackson
  • Feb. 13, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought my prom dress from you guys and I really loved it so much. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinatim
  • May 18, 2018

My daughter felt like a princess in her dress. It fit perfectly. However, after hanging the dress up for a few days, it settled down perfectly. We were told by hundreds of people that the dress was the most beautiful dress they had seen at prom this year. The dress feels classic and fantastical.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seesser
  • May 20, 2018

This dress arrived two days before my event. Perfection. Thank you so much! I will return again and again for special events. I now believe in good workmanship and quality again! And to make matters even better, the price was beyond unbelievable! Thanks for making my night perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prilitly
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The dress is perfect! I'm really really impressed! I don't know how to thank you! I highly recommend this store. The dress material is wonderful. Beautiful finish!! They are very friendly... Thanks thanks thanks! The perfect dress to my perfect day!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therreemed
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I don't have words to describe how happy I am for my dress! It is absolutely perfect, especially for the price. The service and communication were also very great and it come to me so fast!! I absolutely recommend uk.millybridal.org and I will buy from it again soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subsed
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Most beautiful dress ever! Looks exactly like the dress in the picture. Fast delivery, friendly and sweet customer service! Thank you uk.millybridal.org for everything, you are the best!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exack
  • Jan. 29, 2018

The color and style of this dress is great as expected and I can't complain with the price. It will be perfect for me. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drund
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I'm more than happy this dress is so gorgeous just as it looks in the picture. The seller is so nice and helpful, the ship it so fast and it was in a very good condition. I would recommend everyone to shop with this seller... Overall great customer service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline