Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Apoking
  • Feb. 7, 2019

What a great dress! They are flattering on me! I kept looking myself in the mirror all the time. I have recommended the site to so many friends because I am so impressed with the dress I have received! Good quality and great price! Thank you !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imedgme
  • April 15, 2018

It more beautiful then the picture could ever show !!! And it fits perfectly I'm in awe I never thought I could order a dress off of a website never seeing it in person trying it on or talking to a salesperson have it be so perfect let alone fit so wonderfully !!! It's perfect!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kneasupian
  • April 5, 2018

I was a bit scared about ordering a dress online but the dress came in as little as 3 weeks. It's beautiful nice light material and the perfect colour! So happy with my purchase! I have recommended this site to many of friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finted
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I ordered this dress in Navy for my bridesmaids and couldn't be happier and neither could they. The colour is stunning and the detail sets the entire thing off. The girls were super happy with how true to size they were and to top it all off the process was easy, painless and super fast tracked postage. It only took a month for my order to arrive in Australia and im already looking at some more dresses for other occasions. TOP matks for Millybridal UK!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inge
  • Feb. 22, 2018

The dress we ordered in a size 2 was just as promised. The dress was VERY well made. I was worried ordering from and having shipped to the US that the quality would be poor or take too long to arrive. I was so surprised! the quality was wonderful and it came quicker than promised. I will order from you all again. my daughter loved this modest well made dress that she will wear for a school prom dance. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warchat
  • Jan. 11, 2018

This dress arrived to me Yesterday, and the detail on it is amazing. quality is quite good. I cant wait to wear this dress for my 8th. I will post a picture soon. :) I will be the talk that day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Felleating
  • Nov. 23, 2017

Thank you the dress is perfect arrived in time for my event and looks lovely. Good quality and well made. The colour is perfect. I will recommend you to my friends and relatives.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Towery
  • Nov. 17, 2017

The delivery was very quick, taking two and a half weeks from the time the order was placed to the time that I received the dress. Excellent sturdy material. I got a whole lot of compliment on this dress. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farg
  • Oct. 17, 2017

This dress is beautifully made. Exactly as described in the photo on the website. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therace
  • Oct. 11, 2017

Just got this dress a couple days ago.. I definitely recommend it to everyone!!! Its a beautiful dress made with great material. it fits great! The length is nice too. I don't even need to get it tailored. Also the color is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline