Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Reacquink
  • May 13, 2018

Communications with this site were received in a very timely manner. My dress needed to be altered a little to fit me well and my tailor said there was plenty of fabric behind the seams and it would not be a problem at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortulds
  • April 24, 2018

When it got here, I was so scared it wasnt going to be what I ordered, but when I looked up the dress again on the website they looked.. SO SIMILAR...I swear this will NOT be a mistake if you buy it.. Its GORGEOUS.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiscrund
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I bought this dress and it was PERFECT!!!!! i was in love with it when i saw it, and fell in even more love when i put it on. Sits very well. It is sewed faultlessly. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!Surely will come again and recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dazint
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I received my dress one week ago it was a perfect beautiful dress. The great dress is accurately described and even better than i expected I'm a very happy customer. The delivery time is so short . Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sitted
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Very nice dress. A lot more beading thanot I expected, and the picture doesn't show it but there's a second layer of lace under the appliques that make it look so much more beautiful. Dress was true to size, fits like a glove. I definitely had my reservations about buying my dress online, but it turned out so beautiful, Millybridal UK is definitely a trusted site of mine now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doetianighim
  • Jan. 11, 2018

This dress is gorgeous, fits like a glove. The fabric is of excellent quality. I purchased the blue dress from Millybridal and it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whosiong
  • Dec. 28, 2017

This prom dress is very beautiful, it fits me perfectly and very well made. I wore it to my prom and everyone praise me for it. Really happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wican
  • Sept. 24, 2017

This dress was picture perfect-- and the size was just right too! My daughter is wearing it for her prom dance and she will be ordering a graduation dress from this site as well as she loved how it fit and looked.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saine
  • Aug. 8, 2017

I believe that no matter what type of figure you own, you can find the most suitable and beautiful dress for yourself. I have bought three dresses at this site, all the dresses are not only the most stylish, but also cheaper than the ones at the other websites.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline