Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Plaragnight
  • Sept. 21, 2018

This dress worked perfectly for the prom I was in! The color was great and custom sizing made the dress fit like a glove with no additional tailoring needed. The dress was very comfortable and looked exactly as pictured. I will definitely order from this amazing site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Culam
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I got my dress today. This my second order on your website and the dress looks as beautiful as shown in the picture. I really like the simple design. I'm planning to order another dress from your website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priketelle
  • June 2, 2018

You have so patient customer service , I need to thank you again, as I don't know how to pay for it, your service on line notice me with so much patient ,now I got the beautiful dress. for the next time, I can get the same quality dress again. Thank you in my heart!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whithen
  • April 24, 2018

The dress is for my daughter's prom, and so we took a leap of faith ordering online and waiting for the dress to arrive with fingers crossed. It surpassed all our expectations - It fits her like a glove and is beautifully made. I would recommend this site to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doety
  • Dec. 8, 2017

My dress is awesome. I received it early today. And it was packed so well. This dress is just my type. I like it very much. Can't wait for my party day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theract
  • Oct. 6, 2017

Thank you so much for my Daughters prom dress she is going to look like a princeness, My Daughter was so happy to receive the dress so quickly, She loved the colour, i cried when i seen her all dressed up. Thank you for all your hard work Regards :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fivocidsoned
  • Feb. 15, 2018

Received my prom dress it is absolutely beautiful. I special ordered, it fits perfectly color match perfect. My only complaint is the packaging, I thought since its a prom dress it would have come in a garment bag at least it did not just a plastic bag in a really small box. So I have to take it to be pressed. But other than that perfect. My other dress will be ordering dressing from here as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Osgrot
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Thank you soooo much i love it and it fits perfectly..you have made me the happiest woman in the world and I can't wait to wear it down the aisle..Thank you sooo much..i will buy from you again..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dannot
  • Feb. 2, 2018

At first sight, i fell in love with this dress. The model in the dress is really elegant, the dress arrived at my home yesterday when I was not at home and my sister received it, she loves it very much, she even wanted me to send it to her! of course, I did not do it, I like it as well I tried it on and the size is perfect for my body, with my lovely shoes, I feel I was the most beautiful girl in the world, I love it more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fonesto
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Everyone thought I was crazy for shopping for my dress online and NEVER in a million years would I have thought I would find the dream dress browsing.... much less from across the globe....BUT I LOVE EVERYTHING about this dress....the material, the quality in which it was made, the PRICE!! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline