Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Hativaing
  • June 12, 2018

Perfect I ordered this dress. it looked stunning needed very little alterations (a little long in front, I altered it myself). The biggest plus was the dress packed extremely well for the east coast to west coast trip!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herand
  • May 26, 2018

I received the dress 1 month earlier than expected waiting time. The dress looks amazing! Fabulous jobs on the details and very nice fabrics used every where! Great customer service and quick response were also provided through the whole process. I am a happy camper with my investment!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thencent
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I received the dress earlier than expected, the dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! A friend recommended this website to be and I would recommend it too. Very happy customer :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sualking
  • Feb. 11, 2018

The dresses are absolutely pretty !! i got 3 dresses in the same color as shown in the picture.. the dress is of good quality and the shipping is so fast and i got them in 3-4 weeks. Thank you So much very happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Littevers
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I love this dress. I thought it would not be all I wanted it to be because of the price, that maybe it would look cheap. Just not true, its great. We also received it early. Thank you so much for making my daughters prom the best ever.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosearold
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I just like many other people was skeptical about ordering my prom dress online. I received my dress from Millybridal the day that it said it would get to my house and it looked exactly how the picture showed it. I am very happy with my purchase! Their customer service is also very nice and quick to meet your needs. I emailed them asking when my dress would be shipped out after I ordered it and they responded in roughly 20 minutes! I genuinely recommend this website if you're looking for a prom dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sublon
  • Aug. 23, 2017

Perfect fit, material is exactly what I hoped, colour is spot on very pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morsitens
  • Aug. 15, 2017

This is my favourite dress out of all the dresses I've purchased on uk.millybridal.org! The sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. The fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. I got the black colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youtre
  • Aug. 8, 2017

I ordered it and it came exactly 2 weeks later. And the dress is beautiful! I was worried it wouldn't come on time since lots of reviews say it comes late. But I was lucky it came right on time 3 weeks before prom. Now I just need to alter my dress and I'm good to go!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline