Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Bailey Barnes
  • June 2, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

First time ordering dress on the line and it fits perfectly. Thank you for such a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quited
  • March 1, 2018

I ordered this dress for my oldest daughter to wear for her sisters prom. The dress is very beautifully made and is a gorgeous dress. I ordered it to exact measurements and for the most part it fits well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houlther
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I love this dress! I admit I was skeptical of ordering a dress from overseas, sight unseen. I first ordered color swatches. I went back and forth over whether to order at all or to order custom size or standard. The quality of the fabric and stitching is excellent. The gems are all sewn on individually. I quickly bought another dress for my other daughter and have recommended Millybridal UK to friends.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Graing
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I ordered this dress for my prom and couldn't be happier and neither could they. The colour is stunning and the detail sets the entire thing off. The girls were super happy with how true to size they were and to top it all off the process was easy, painless and super fast tracked postage. It only took one month for my order to arrive in Australia and im already looking at some more dresses for other occasions. TOP matks for Millybridal UK!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimsood
  • Jan. 16, 2018

The dress we ordered in a size 2 was just as promised. The color, watermelon, is a beautiful coralish color, just as appears on the screen. The dress was VERY well made. I was worried ordering from and having shipped to the US that the quality would be poor or take too long to arrive. I was so surprised! the quality was wonderful and it came quicker than promised. I will order from you all again. my daughter loved this modest well made dress that she will wear for a school prom dance. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prich
  • Oct. 28, 2017

I have received my lavender dress. It is gorgeous. We were really impressed with the customer service from uk.millybridal.org. Very helpful, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pathoultat
  • Oct. 14, 2017

A truely beautiful fitting dress and superbly quick service to the Au. Thank you kindly, I have already started recommending you to friends & collegues.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alibut
  • Oct. 8, 2017

Order received when expected. We had been to 7 shops looking for the right dress and then found it within minutes of being on the uk.millybridal.org website. The dress itself was well made and unique from those available locally. Thanks for helping to making prom night just right.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liviss
  • Sept. 27, 2017

I found this site at the very last minute. Having never ordered a prom dress online I was definitely skeptical about the quality and over all appearance. My dress arrived ahead of scheduled delivery and it was gorgeous!!! So so very happy. I will definitely order from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scroped
  • Sept. 10, 2017

This dress arrived looking exactly as it was described. The detail was amazing and I would definitely buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline