Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.46 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Drete
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I was pleased by the service provided. The dress arrived in two and four weeks after ordering; it fitted the measurements I had provided and was pretty accurate to the description. There was one very small area at the hemline where there is a tiny rip, and the detail on the bodice was larger and less discreet than I had thought. But the colour is a very good match to the colour chart, and I intend to use the website to buy my prom dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Esces
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I ordered this dress because i was a grad date this year and it was amazing. I ordered it in watermelon and the colour is ever better in person. The shipping came right on time and the dress fit me perfectly. I am 5 foot 9 and the dress hit just above my knees, perfect. Thank you for the amazing quality that was put into this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wens
  • Jan. 31, 2018

The dress arrived. The color is really beautiful. I love the color. I am considering ordering another dress in the same color. Thank you. I will place my another order soon. I am exciting to order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maugh
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Despite the bad comments that made me fear a little bit, I opened your website with satisfaction. This dress is elegantly designed and it makes feel like a princess. I am very tall and thin, but this dress suits my trunk a lot. The color light sky blue is also very suitable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rodn
  • Jan. 6, 2018

The service of Millybridal group it's a very good one. I likes to negiciate with them and i will do it again. i am very satified.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acess
  • Dec. 27, 2017

Beautifully made and shipped very fast, sooner than it even promised. it fits perfectly! I couldn't be happier. Would definitely order from here again. Thanks again for doing such a good job! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witurver
  • Nov. 18, 2017

My dress has just reached me and it is amazing! The champagne color on this dress are beautifully made and the whole dress is gorgeous and I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sehally
  • Sept. 28, 2017

I love it! This is such a beautiful dress. There is no way i could have bought a dress this amazing for anywhere near the cost, in my country. Recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welly
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Again I am so very happy that I purchased my dress from uk.millybridal.org. It's perfect & fit really well & is very well made. The delivery time was very quick. Being able to track my order my great. I will be ordering from you again & will reccommend you to my friends. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fixects
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I was extremely happy with my dress. No stitching faults or problems at all. This comment is to inform whoever concerned that this was a job well done. Thank you so much, I'm genuinely pleased and have no reservations with informing people I know to buy from this seller from uk.millybridal.org??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline