Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Haterand
  • Feb. 14, 2018

This dress was purchased for my mother's prom. It's very well made, not itchy or scratchy, we had hers custom made, the lenght was perfect, just the waist a tad loose but nothing major. This is the 2nd dress we buy from Millybridal UK and I would definately come back for more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aporged
  • Feb. 13, 2018

The sleeves of the dress are nice and the lace tulle of the dress is also very great. The dress is perfect with these decorations. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your dresses to my friends. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clacknesing
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Very high quality, I love this dress. Stitching is excellent and professional. I ordered it half an inch bigger to make sure it fit, but now I have to get it taken in. They made it exactly to my specifications. Shipping was incredibly fast. I've had excellent service ordering from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intand
  • Dec. 10, 2017

Just wanted to let you know I got the dress and I LOVE IT! Thank you so much and everyone there for all of their help! Thank you thank you thank you! The dress is GORGEOUS!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Temond
  • Nov. 22, 2017

Ordered this dress in black and arrived 15 days after. I almost cry when I tried it on. It's all the more than stunning. Really really can't wait to wear it to the prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emper
  • Nov. 18, 2017

Brilliant service, and outstanding quality. I will surely recommend this website to my friends! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shaterinew
  • Nov. 8, 2017

My dress arrived over the weekend to AU and I fell in love. Its just like I wanted it to be. Detailing on the dress is stunningly beautiful and very well done. Quality of the fabric and the detail of stitching in so well done. its just amazing. Will defiantly be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tioned
  • Aug. 10, 2017

i loved this dress! pink is perfect! Love love this color! Also the fabric has a high quality,it really feels comfortable.It arrived well within the given time frame and was easy to track on its journey too.Very smooth shopping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline