Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.39 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Wassinithe
  • Aug. 17, 2018

If any one has dought about ordering from this site, dont!!! I've ordered 2 prom dresss from here, both for my prom day. I'm telling you guys the dresses are both amazing!!!!! And I recommend this website to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anxiortampt
  • May 26, 2018

I was a little skeptical on this dress because I didn't see any reviews on it, but I decided to go for it- I bought this dress for my prom and let me just say...WOW! I am so happy I chose this dress- it's very beautiful, comfortable, and the material is not cheap looking/feeling at all!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opith
  • April 8, 2018

I have received my package, that was very fast. I usually have to wait more than a month when purchased at other stores. the delivery is clear and very easy to track them. the dresses fit me perfectly, I love the color. I am planning to buy other items here. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatiquieving
  • April 5, 2018

This dress exceeded my expectations. It was such a gorgeous dress to wear to my daughter's prom. I received many compliments that night from people of various ages and back grounds. I felt beautiful... I would recommend this dress for others to order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shopling
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I was skeptical about buying my dress online, and it was difficult for me to go through with it. However, the dress arrived and I was beyond thrilled. Fit perfectly, and I fell in love! Customer service was great with me too when I called with care questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diedich
  • Feb. 15, 2018

The dress turned out gorgeous. A little alteration in the bust area but considering it was ordered online it was well worth it and once it was done, the whole effect turned out to be beautiful. Very pleased with my purchase and felt amazing on my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suse
  • Feb. 5, 2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Looks better than the pictures. I did not order a custom dress but the size and fit is still incredible. I won't need to alter the dress at all! Wonderful quality. Very comfortable as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bearance
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I was skeptical about buying a dress online especially since I could not try it on, but when the dress arrived it was everything I hoped for. Very well made and I would recommend this site to anyone who is looking for a quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sprione
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I was so nervous buying a dress online but my dress arrived and it was beautiful and looks just like the photo! The fabric is expensive and high quality it's everything I could have ever wanted!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline