Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Liciriand
  • Sept. 26, 2018

the dress came quickly, is made beautifully and the quality of the mateeial is really good. Overall the dress is. eryainly well worth the money and a bargain at what we paid for it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faim
  • Oct. 22, 2018

when I dress on it, my friends said I am so hot. I thought it should be elegant, but you did it. With this evening dress, I was so attractived. I need to thanks you to make me for the star on that evening. Thanks again !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sichim
  • June 16, 2018

My wife and I received the dress the other day and are absolutely delighted with the quality and fit we ordered a standard size and it was perfect. Thanks MillyBridal - a super easy way to order from start to delivery to us in UK - perfect...... will shop again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morthere
  • June 2, 2018

This dress is absolutely stunning on me and it was custom fitted to my size. I will be wearing it for my prom. The quality is great and one of my fried order her dress from this site and she loved it too. I'm having all of my friends order their dress from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidemn
  • March 2, 2018

The dress is beautiful! It fit perfect, no alterations needed at all! Great shopping experience, easy & helpful and quick delivery too! I will definitely be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therveld
  • Feb. 21, 2018

This was my first time ever ordering from Millybridal UK and I must admit I love my dress. The dress is made well and of good quality. I was hesitate about ordering my prom dress on line but the entire process was prompt ,smooth and the delivery time was perfect. Thanks again Millybridal UK I will definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untwom
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I received a beautiful dress that fit perfect. That was my first time buying over the Internet. I loved the dress so much I only look to you dresses when I need a special dress the choice is large and beautiful. Some difficulty with getting through to you web suite but the chat lady helped me with that. This is my second dress that I was buying and I have several in my favorites list. I hope this information is helpful. Thanks from a happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jent
  • Nov. 1, 2017

I need to say that your website is very professional in making dresses! The dress was sent to me on time and of high quality. I will recommend your site to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colorm
  • Oct. 31, 2017

This dress was beautifully made, customized quickly and shipped immediately. I love the way it fits and flow!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tile
  • Oct. 2, 2017

I have received the dress and it was perfect. When I opened the packgage, i was surprised. It was way more than I expected. The color was exactly what I wanted. The material was good quality and gave nice feeling to wear. The tailoring was excellent, the dress fitted me perfectly and didn't need any alteration at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline