Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Teruccur
  • Oct. 29, 2018

I purchased the dress from MillyBridal. After ordering the dress I got an email confirming all my details and answering my question from my email. I recieved the dress so quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you so much for everyone there for such a pleasant online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justort
  • Sept. 19, 2018

I am writing this email to thank you for you effort and kindness. It is such a great dress. All my girl friends envied me after seeing it. I'll be able to wear it and have the party on time. This is the first dress I buy from you guys and defiantly not the last.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tarin
  • May 21, 2018

The quality and fabric is awesome; the dress looks worth more than twice what she paid. My daughter is a size 2 with long red hair and a little cute figure just like Ariel, but no fins! She wore her hair down in large curls. I HIGHLY recommend you- you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boulth
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I love the dress, I am happy with my order it turned out better than expected. Its not completely fitted in the pic I couldn't tie the back by myself, I will upload a better pic later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thintich
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I received this dress within a 4 week period and it's exactly like the picture! The quality was great for the price I paid. I don't have pictures because I haven't wore it yet but, I'm ordering more stuff from Millybridal UK they are Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hable
  • Jan. 10, 2018

I love my prom dress I purchased from Millybridal UK. It fits just how I wanted it. If anyone is looking for a prom dress, I will make sure they go to Millybridal UK before they look anywhere else. Thanks Millybridal UK!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bispecephe
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Dress arrived sooner than expected. The dress looked exactly as pictured. I got the dress custom made so it fit perfectly and was very comfortable :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noures
  • Nov. 27, 2017

Top quality material and construction. Also, the dress looked exactly as I had envisaged. Perfect fit too, thanks to the use of custom measurements. Very happy and can't wait to wear it out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Atimenswo
  • Nov. 24, 2017

Thank you for you display of dresses. They are so deverse and stylish. I found myself searching for an hour, I couldn't make up my mind.... Then there out was the perfect dress for me. Thank you, I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minat
  • Oct. 17, 2017

I ordered an amazing dress. I was very pleased with the quality for the price. I got lots of compliments and plan to purchase from uk.millybridal.org again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline