Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By JenniferPusateri
  • June 21, 2019

Color:Watermelon Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved the color. It needed some alterations. I was very happy with it and I loved the back too!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisheight
  • Oct. 29, 2018

Hi, the dress I got is so perfect. It fits me well. Thank you for your kind suggestion on the size. I just can't wait to wear it on the coming party. Will recommend your website to my dear friends. They love the dress, too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woreirsis
  • June 21, 2018

This is my favourite of all the dresss I have ordered and had shipped to me from this site. It is also the one I receive the most compliments when I wear. It makes me feel elegant and very special. It is definitely a 'head turner' when in a crowd as it is a very regal design and very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flaused
  • June 22, 2018

I was skeptical to order. You never know how things will fit or if the quality of the item will be good. I was pleased with the dress. It fit my daughter well. I will most likely order the prom dresses from this site as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allust
  • May 13, 2018

Could not have been more pleased with this dress. I ordered the dress according to the measurements and it fit perfect. I received the dress in a timely manner also. Customer service responded to a question that I had within 1 day. I will definitely be returning to this company in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiseliscrion
  • April 18, 2018

Dear MillyBridal, I have already received my dress which is perfect. I wanted to thank you for having being able to react and help me in a very professional way. I will with pleasure recommand your website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beirl
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I chose one and I think it is more elegant than that shown online. What I like best is the ruffle and beadings. They look so beautiful. Also, it has a built-in-bra and I feel very comfortable when I wear it. Thank you for your big help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wharleas
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I love the dress!! Before I receive the ordered dress, I am a bit worried, since this is really my first time online shopping! But when it arrived here, I like it very much, it looks just like the picture. Thanks very much, I love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavite
  • Jan. 17, 2018

This dress is awesome and I cannot believe how amazing it is. I really appreciate your effort and i am considering buying some veil and shapewear and some more dresses from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muchat
  • Jan. 1, 2018

The dress is beautiful for a reasonable price. They sent out all my orders in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline