Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.35 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By KaitlynnMaloneNfb
  • Aug. 24, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocuslike
  • Oct. 13, 2018

I LOVE this dress! I wore it to a party and the gushing compliments never stopped. I had SO many people ask where I got the dress. I ended up ordering the same dress in champagne it's just as stunning! Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witheirate
  • June 14, 2018

I am totally impressed with its beauty.You guys are so professional in making dresses and I would love to recommend you to my friends and family. I am so happy with my dress and I will buy more dresses from you if necessary.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proldity
  • April 23, 2018

The Dress is so Beautiful. These guys have been amazing. The delivering was prompt, within the expected delivery days. The packaging was well done. I absolutely love the package it came in. It looks way better in real then in the pictures. I can't tell you how much i love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sithereony
  • April 3, 2018

I received the dress two days ago, the fabric is comfortable and the colour is beautiful. The dress fits me well and make my skin whiter. A nice shopping on this website. hope next shopping on this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baboarelike
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I got my dress just now, and i decide to write this review for the service, she is so patient to help me with all the questions! The dress fits me perfectly! I will order more dresses in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreatenty
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Absolutely beautiful dress!!! It arrived earlier than expected and in fantastic condition exactly as pictured! I am so happy and amazed with the quality of this dress. And I cried when I saw it for the first time!! Can't wait for everyone to see me wearing it! Thank you, thank you, thank you for your fantastic communication and service - I will never shop anywhere else!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manne
  • Feb. 3, 2018

The dress was very well made, the customer service was attentive and polite throughout the whole process. There were numerous emails because they pay attention to detail every step of the way when cutting and making the dress. I am happy that I went MillyBridal also with the veil. It perfectly matches with the dress to make the whole look stunning. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brombon
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Couldn't be happier with the service and this gorgeous dress! Beautifully made & correct sizing! I will be recommending this website to all my friends! Thank you so much for the fantastic experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stille
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Today I received my dress and do not believe that It was like on picture. I asked them to do some change on dress and I worried about but i am wrong, i should not have worries on it at all. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline