Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Prowenties
  • June 8, 2018

Just wanted to say thank you for the dress, it arrived safely and on time and fits beautifully and the quality is fantastic. Please pass on my thanks to everyone involved. We will certainly be ordering from you again, many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theatchere
  • June 9, 2018

This dress was awesome. It was such a easy wear but glamorous all at the same time. The dress fit perfectly without any alterations. I received so many compliments this night and will definitely shop here again for my next event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mider
  • June 17, 2018

Unfortunately the first dress we ordered was not the correct size but this amazing site was responsive and quick to make it right. We ordered a new dress - it fit perfectly - and dress was absolutely perfect for the prom. Thank you for a beautiful dress - high quality and perfect in every way!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haverm
  • April 28, 2018

Absolutely beautiful dress. I had it custom made from my measurements, fits like a glove.I would recommend you to anybody, I had a very positive experience the whole way through.I will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antsmairming
  • Jan. 26, 2018

My order arrived yesterday and i was so satisfied with it. You are really a wonderful website and i apologize that i didn't trust you at first before i placed my order. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andis
  • Jan. 13, 2018

This dress is fabulous! I cannot believe how beautiful it is. Your website is very careful and thoughtful since you have used a card board box to pack my order so that my dress was protected well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doccom
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I ordered this dress in navy blue for my daughter's prom. It turned out to be so beautiful. Everyone complimented on how beautiful it was. We will be getting dresses from Millybridal UK from now on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saws
  • Dec. 2, 2017

LOVE THIS DRESS! the colour was amazing, looked so good! The dress arrived days before my ball, I was so lucky! It is really perfect, just like the model. the size measurements were amazing, it just fit me perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beethersedy
  • Nov. 10, 2017

I've just received this dress. It's lovely. Beautifully made. Great quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coth
  • Aug. 25, 2017

Am soooo in love with my dress and can't wait for my special occasion when I get to wear it!! So happy with the quality and the service was fantastic! Super-fast shipping which was brilliant as I hate to wait for anything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline