Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Emse
  • June 28, 2018

I loved the asymmetrical dress very much !!! Thank you so much. The dress was so elegant. It was well designed and the dress suited me perfectly. I will buy a dress for my sister in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theightere
  • June 2, 2018

I ordered the dress in size 10 and when the dress arrived, it was beautifully made and fit me perfectly. I did want the dress a little longer but was advised by MillyBridal that it would not suit the overall make of the dress and they were correct. It is just beautifully made. I am now recommending MillyBridal to people and will definitely order again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lairger
  • May 5, 2018

This dress is beautiful! Fabric was smooth and soft. I added the customization which made it fall just as an elegant prom dresses. I did custom size measurements and it was perfect! So many compliments, I cannot wait to wear this dress again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiseed
  • April 5, 2018

Love, love, love this dress! The texture feels great on the skin. The color is vibrant. The fit is perfect and the low cut back is so sexy. I felt beautifu and confident wearing this dress. Received a lot of complements!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadvan
  • Feb. 24, 2018

It is the most beautiful dress, fits perfect in every way. MillyBridal got the measurements absolutely perfect in every way. I know my daughter will be the happiest girl. Thank you so much. I will definitely purchase from uk.millybridal.org again and again, and recommend to all my friends!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acloned
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I've got my dress after less than month I placed ordering. I cant believe that I bought for such a funny price sooooo amazing dress in sooooo good quality!!! Customer service staff was friendly, answered all questions. I am so happy! Recommend uk.millybridal.org 100%.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scialicested
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Just received my dress yesterday, it was so fast!! And couldn't wait to try it on before my party. It's gorgeous and I'm so happy with it! I ordered a standard size 6 in black and it's almost exactly as the photos represent. The fit is OK. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lars
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Thank you for your warm service MillyBridal. You fix my dress just in time and your staffs are really patient and friendly. i luv my dress very much!! and i always feel thankful when i remember that how you modify my dress by my requirements...sorry for your inconvenient and many thx to your warm service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheill
  • Jan. 14, 2018

The dress was perfect! Fit exactly how it should and looks great! It came right on time. Thank you so much for such a great dress item. Can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline