Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By MorganRidgway
  • Aug. 17, 2019

Color:White Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely loved my dress, had so many comments on it. Thank you for the gorgeous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sques
  • June 22, 2018

I purchased this dress for my daughters prom and stunning! The dress fits to size using sizing chart and is absolutely gorgeous! We will certainly order from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othessonce
  • June 25, 2018

This was special ordered and fit perfectly when it arrived just several weeks later! I want to say that the dress is very shining and you can consider about that the smooth and soft, nice impression.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suedivicer
  • April 27, 2018

I recieved my dress in record time and could not believe the quality. I was so afraid to order my dress online. I had tried on so many dresses in shops but they were too expensive and would take so long to alter. I took a chance and was so delighted!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Batch
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Well made. I have searched a lot of dresses in the malls around me. The price is very high and the style is not mine. That day, I just surfed on the tumblr and saw this dress. I am very happy that I have the dress for my party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guir
  • Feb. 13, 2018

This dress was a delightful surprise. I couldn't imagine it would be as high quality as it is at the price. It's extremely well constructed -- fully lined and boned -- and the fabric is high quality. It's absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inginge
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I was so nervous about taking my own measurements and ordering online! But when it came in the dress fits perfect! So happy with it and it looks amazing! Can't wait to wear it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pripe
  • Jan. 25, 2018

For the price this was an exceptional buy! I used the size guide and since I am big busted I went on the safe side and ordered a size 12. The material is good quality and so is the craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Promes
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I received the dress..It looks elegant on the picture but much better in actual. The customer service is so friendly. The quality is really nice and it fits really well.I definitely recommend ordering from here to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline