Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Beephe
  • Dec. 22, 2018

This dress is amazing. its beautifully made and fits almost perfectly to the measurement i supplied, as a plus size girl i was a little nervous about having a dress have not try on it but i am completely overjoyed by what i received.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opribution
  • April 26, 2018

The dress was gorgeous and we received many compliments. I was skeptical to order online. But you put me at easy. The dress was beautiful! The quality was exceptional and we did not have any problems with it. It was altered without difficulty. Again, THANK YOU for your assistance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beffe
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Received my dress just yesterday. It fits really well, just a few threads that need to be cut off, but otherwise its beautiful. Very well made & the service us fantastic. Thanks everyone at Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waying
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I ordered this dress and am really happy with it. The upper part was measured correct and the bust part was fitting fine and the beadings in the front are very beautiful. It is really perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brive
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter for her debutante dress. It is made perfectly and looks absolutely stunning on.We were very hesitant about ordering this online but are so happy with the decision to do so. Will definetely order from Millybridal UK again. Thanks heaps.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cootont
  • Dec. 23, 2017

This dress looks exactly like the Designer dress that costs 550.00 for a fraction of the cost. The sizing guide was spot on. And uk.millybridal.org shipping is FAST. We actually got the dress before their estimated shipping date. This is the second dress we have gotten from uk.millybridal.org and been totally in love with both! Will definitely get more from them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brobbegreare
  • Dec. 16, 2017

My dress was perfect i was a little surprised by the package it came in but the dress is beautiful. Thank you uk.millybridal.org for solving all of my problems.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sylawass
  • Sept. 6, 2017

I ordered this dress for my sister, it is beautiful and the size is right and fit her...thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline