Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Caresind
  • June 19, 2018

got the dress today everything was going perfect! I would like to thank you for the suggestions and all your help. the size are perfect it fits me like a glove. and the colour was right what i want. my dresss look exactly like the picture. this is amazing. thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By popcurrie23
  • Oct. 7, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The colour of the dress was perfect. Over the moon with that. The dress did arrive 10 days late which left me with no time to alter etc. The chest part was very droopy and open which left me with a very uncomfortable situation. Other than that everything was as it said, the waist is beautifully fitting and the shape is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tindst
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Received dress today and it is beautiful! The dress is very well made. Appreciated doing business with you. Will definitely buy again. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thissattion
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Thank you for your propmt and very beautiful garment. It was perfectly made to my measurements. You have delivered me a quality product and for that I thank you again. Keep up your fantastic work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fleavermak
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I would recommend this seller to everybody. Great communication, nothing is a problem no job is too big I have ordered a number of dresses and everything is perfect exacly as I wanted and described. I will definitely buy from this seller again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angroys
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Absolutely beautiful! Looked just like the picture, fit well, The price was amazing for how classy and stunning it looked. No way could you find a dress as stunning as this for that price in the stores. Well worth the purchase, Thank you so much! Will definitely buy from this seller again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facter
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I cant tell you how great this site is :) ordering was easy, and the online person i talked to about my order was terrific!!! both dresses i ordered are exactly like they were shown, and are even more beautiful in person! Thanks soooo much??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaught
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Wonderful seller, always stayed in contact and double checked all info before placing official order, dress came out just as pictured, speedy delivery and great product, will go to them first in future, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shiclus
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I can't believe how beautiful the dress is and how well it fits! Perfect!!!!!! The seller communicated with me so well and I am so glad I went through them! I will definitely be ordering from this seller again! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline