Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By katiejane_13
  • July 12, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Modest dress

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By katiejane_13
  • July 12, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This is my prom dress I got off ur website. I just wanted to say thank you so much for my dream dress. I absolutely loved it and so did all my family and friends not a bad word. I could say about it as it was just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(7) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Renado Robinson
  • April 5, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was perfect in size and higher quality than I expected!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rundepress
  • Oct. 15, 2018

This is my favourite dress out of all the dresses I've purchased on MillyBridal! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. I got the colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drecoughter
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Very lovely dress! I ordered one for my birthday party, and it's really good making. When I put on it, it makes me look just like a perfect girl. All of us are very satisfied with it. thanks to you, uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stionve
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I just got my dress in last week and i can say is WOW. I was very hesitant to order online, but I am so very happy I made this decision. I had it custom fit and it fits me perfectly. I cannot wait to order from MillyBridal again. I'll definitely be back!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mustoom
  • Jan. 28, 2018

My dream dress! Measurements, quality and style are 100% perfect. Thank you so much for making my dream dress a reality. I will recommend to everyone and definitely shop here again. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinknow
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Dear MillyBridal, today i got my dress, i was shocked to find that the dress is exactly the same as the pictures, what made me surprised is that the size is perfectly on me, i can not wait to wear it for my party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dial
  • Jan. 8, 2018

First thing I would like to say is thank you, MillyBridal! I got my dress and I love it, it fits my size perfectly! You have been so good keeping me informed. Thank you for everything, you can be sure I will be telling everyone I know about your company!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline