Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Aninge
  • June 1, 2018

I love the princess style and model in the picture is elegant enough, and the price is much cheaper than i saw another one in my place. I like this dress very much not only the size is correct on me but also the colour is exactly what i want

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oppostis
  • April 3, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I just got my second dress and it's amazing and gorgeous!! Customer service is one of a kind! BIG thank you to all in MillyBridal! I can say that I'm going to sparkle in this dress! I would recommend this site for everyone who loves dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nocialmak
  • April 5, 2018

I received the dress I bought in perfect condition, nicely wrapped and delivery was quick. The fact that the dress is beautiful, I ordered it standard size and it is perfect. It is worthwhile because the price is quite affordable, really good value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appidint
  • Feb. 23, 2018

OMG I have so many great things to say about this item!!! Great quality it fit fairly true to size!! I could go on and on!! Ladies if you're looking for a non expensive modern dress for event this is a great choice!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tweir
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress is beautiful - as lovely as any I have seen in shops and a fraction of the price. The material is very high quality and the service was exceptionally good and attentive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatome
  • Feb. 3, 2018

My dress is beautiful!! And fits like a glove. All the measurements are perfect, no alterations needed. It came less than a month after I ordered it. I would order another dress with no hesitation. This was one very good experience! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fixered
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Great Dress!!! The color is perfect and the length is Awesome. The dress looks just like the photo and fits my body well. Thanks so much for uk.millybridal.org, I'll recommend this dress to my friends!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Racke
  • Jan. 16, 2018

The dress arrived way ahead of schedule and was very nicely made. It perfectly fits my body shape but is a little bit long although I wear high-heels. I still have to get it shoten a good amount. Overall a great dress for the money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline