Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 79 reviews
  • By Kimberly Pham
  • July 19, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I really loved the dress! It was more emerald and lighter than the color chosen in the picture (the picture was more of a darker green) but I still loved it anyways. I got a custom size and it was perfect but I had the trail hemmed/shortened because I didn’t want it to drag a lot and I wasn’t really sure of what height to put for that but the shortened trail was my personal preference. I got so many compliments on it & adore it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pecom
  • April 9, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

Got this dress for my 16 year old sister's prom and the reviews are true. Gorgeous as it comes well worth the money! Its very long so will end up having to tie the bottom but absolutely stunnning on her.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loqued
  • March 26, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

It's too long in the back, but other than that I loved wearing it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andist
  • Feb. 17, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

This dress is perfect and it is everything I wanted it to be! It looks exactly like the picture and it fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear my dress to prom!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mestled
  • March 30, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

This dress is amazing! The seller is simply great and customized my dress to my measurements and I wasnt even going to send them at first and just ordered the size I thought would be best. She was very thorough and I highly recommend this seller. Oh yeah and my dress came exactly when expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Answerpose
  • Feb. 28, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

Beautiful dress! It's a high quality dress. Made perfectly for any special events. I also was contacted from the seller to make sure everything was going by smoothly and they were fully responsive to any of my questions. Great customer service! They also made any adjustments to my dress. I am fully in love with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firep
  • March 9, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

I love, love, love this dress!!! After being reluctant to order a prom dress online I was truly pleased with the outcome. The dress was a PERFECT fit! Not only was the fit perfect but the quality of the fabric was superb, as was the color. I am truly pleased with this purchase!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fices
  • Jan. 13, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

I am so excited to wear the dress to prom and I really recommend this dress for other buyers looking for something cute and simple to wear to prom. GREAT PURCHASE!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Truirallith
  • March 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

It was perfect but the elastic om the back was loose but that is an easy fix the top part fit really good but the train is super long which is also an easy fix and we are already getting it tailored.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greasse
  • March 30, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

be very careful not to flash anyone with all you got! The pockets are amazing and the quality in which this dress is made is second to none. Be careful because the sizes run big.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline