Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 79 reviews
  • By Trity
  • April 4, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

It's a beautiful dress will buy it again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagooretted
  • April 27, 2019

Fit and color absolutely perfect! Dress was custom sized and seller worked with me on measuring to ensure a perfect fit! Quick response to emails and fast shipping! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carating
  • April 8, 2019

The customer service is above excellent. Very helpful throughout the entire process. Make sure you follow the size chart when you order even if you thought you'd be bigger or smaller. Or, better yet, send in your measurements. I personally measured myself and then ordered the size that best fit. It worked it out! I love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youbtand
  • April 9, 2019

I absolutely love how my dresses came out!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butionfoned
  • May 11, 2019

The dress is beautiful material, I was super happy with the color and style of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comeneserse
  • May 15, 2019

I am very happy with my dress! It feels and looks pretty high quality. I would highly recommend this dress and seller to anyone who needs a dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boulied
  • May 20, 2019

It's very good

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coses
  • May 21, 2019

Dress came fast! Material is a fantastic satin and I ordered mine in yellow! Good price too! I recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therome
  • May 23, 2019

Very cheap! Perfect for my senior prom!! I am very happy with this dress, buyer was always in contact with me aswell!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Killaimpon
  • Jan. 25, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

The basic fit is great in the bodice - you must go by the measurements they suggest, not your usual dress size. We just had to have it hemmed a bit. We love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline