Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 79 reviews
  • By Yout
  • March 30, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

Great product! Great price! Quick ship!!! I'll shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ramence
  • May 9, 2019

Love love love :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ableterhat
  • Feb. 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

Great buy! I had my dress customized with my measurements. Even with standard shipping it came to me so quick and the makers were so helpful and quick to respond. Definitely the place to get your dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witoonle
  • Jan. 25, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

Communication with Millybridal was great, dress arrived on time, good quality product, color and fit as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jurnerridich
  • March 13, 2019

Millybridal warm service attitude makes her heart warm and constantly guides and meets my needs. Besides thanking them, I really don't know what to say! If you don't know what size is right for you, I highly recommend that you provide each size in details to make your clothes professionally tailored to fit perfectly. I am sure that you will not regret it in the future! Please trust me, I will be back

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gavis
  • March 15, 2019

I am a very skinny girl. I am so happy i found this dress and i am very happy with it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wormse
  • March 30, 2019

The clothes I received were as well-made and look more expensive. Initially, I was very nervous about ordering from online stores because I couldn't see them with my own eyes. But this dress is beyond my expectations. Advanced material! Feel comfortable! Design fairy! Very temperament! The upper body effect is praised! The skirt is really more and more like it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clefrotion
  • March 9, 2019

This dress looks just like the picture. It fit me perfectly & the material was incredible and felt so luxurious. It looked amazing in photos. I can't thank the seller enough for rushing me this dress. She's the sweetest and will help you as much as she can with any concerns or questions you may have!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selday
  • April 11, 2019

I bought this for my granddaughter to wear to her prom. As a seamstress myself I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the workmanship. I definitely recommend this seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By laskn009
  • April 19, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I LOVE IT VERY MUCH

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline