Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 79 reviews
  • By laskn009
  • April 19, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

SOOOOOO PRETTY FEELS AMAZING FITS LIKE A GLOVE THANK U SO MUCH

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dayin
  • March 3, 2019

Love love love this dress I was a little scared to order but it's such great quality and just all around amazing dress I HIGHLY recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amointair
  • March 14, 2019

When i saw this dress, i was afraid to order it because i thought that it would look different then the pictures or that it wouldn't fit me right. It fits me perfectly and i was complimented all night. I would high recommend them and order again from them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samid
  • March 16, 2019

Prom dress for my daughter. Beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hernight
  • March 20, 2019

This dress looks just like the picture. It fit me perfectly & the material was incredible and felt so luxurious. I loved the long split in the front and the bright red color. It looked amazing in photos. I can't thank MillyBridal enough for rushing me this dress in time for my pre wedding photo shoot. She's the sweetest and will help you as much as she can with any concerns or questions you may have!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liseld
  • March 28, 2019

Great dress and prefect size! Custom made, timely delivery, and excellent customer service. I highly recoomend this vendor to everyone. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lanned
  • April 2, 2019

I love, love, love this dress!!! After being reluctant to order a prom dress online I was truly pleased with the outcome. The dress was a PERFECT fit! Not only was the fit perfect but the quality of the fabric was superb, as was the color. I am truly pleased with this purchase!!! This is now my go-to designer for wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famitenton
  • April 2, 2019

I love my dress alot! It fits me right. Amazing quality, i got my order status updated during the whole transaction. I am very satisfied. Thank you. I will be back and tell my family and friends to order their dressed if they need.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wereaujubmis
  • April 12, 2019

At first I was really scared about purchasing this dress but I'm so glad I made the decision to because this dress is so beautiful. I bought the dress in red and the color is better then I expected. Can't wait to wear this beautiful dress and show off how sexy it it. The customer service was awesome, really nice people and the reply are quick. Will definitely buy here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yestan
  • April 18, 2019

I love this dress so much it's perfect and i couldn't have asked for a better one that's fits me and my personality. The quality of this dress is nice and they are my exact measurements because i was able to send those to the seller as well. Overall so glad i decided to go with this option and if you are hesitant i hope you read this and it changes your mind!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline