Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 79 reviews
  • By Mairaguent
  • April 18, 2019

It's a beautiful dress will buy it again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arither
  • April 25, 2019

The basic fit is great in the bodice--you must go by the measurements they suggest, not your usual dress size. We just had to have it hemmed a bit. We love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rored
  • May 6, 2019

The clothes I received were as well-made and look more expensive. Initially, I was very nervous about ordering from online stores because I couldn't see them with my own eyes. If you don't know what size is right for you, I highly recommend that you provide each size in details to make your clothes professionally tailored to fit perfectly. I am sure that you will not regret it in the future! Please trust me, I will be back

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greack
  • Feb. 23, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was sceptical to order online, but the dress arrived in wonderful condition. It's obvious it was made with great attention to detail and quality materials. It fit much better than I expected, since I didn't order custom sizing in case I needed to make a return. But I was tears! Truly breathtaking dress for a great price. I didn't want to take it off!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bestione
  • Dec. 1, 2018

I have no words! The dress is so magnificently beautiful. The dress came so quickly! I can't wait to wear it and show it off to everyone. I would recommend you to all my friends and I can't wait to use you guys in the future! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Necarrat
  • July 6, 2018

The dress fits perfect, color and fabric is very good and its my dream prom dress!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! i will recommend this site to all my friends! And i hope that you send this feedback to the person who made my dress, thanks to you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slown
  • May 16, 2018

I recently purchased the dresses from this website for my sister's party. I choose MillyBridal because their prices were pretty affordable compared to some of the other places. I had checked out for the dress Im looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jhamese_Harvey
  • Dec. 18, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was so beautiful!!! I loved this dress, just wished it fit my waist better. i got so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clareblue
  • Aug. 14, 2018

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely stunning dress great price. Well made and the fit was great looked stunning on so simple and elegant so so pleased with it thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jamyka
  • Aug. 19, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love the dress so much it fits so well however my shoulder part is a bit smaller.

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline