Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 79 reviews
  • By ashleigh
  • Aug. 10, 2018

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

am very happy! the dress is exactly how it looks in the photo- it fits really well, it’s the right colour, and the material is beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clareblue
  • June 30, 2018

Color:Dark Green Size:6 Overall Fit:Small

Absolutely stunning dress great price. Well made and the fit was great looked stunning on so simple and elegant so so pleased with it thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By smartcl1
  • March 8, 2018

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am so pleased that I ordered this dress for my daughter! Just received it tonight and everything is perfect. This nis the first time I have ordered a dress like this online and was quite concerned about the possible fit issues and fabric quality? It is quite honestly perfect. I’ll post a photo when my daughter is glammed up! I would advise using the custom measurements just to ensure perfect fit. One happy mum and daughter will definitely use Milly Bridal again :) Oh and the delivery was fas

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavivelball
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Dress is beautiful and it arrived on time. I order it with the standard size and I was very pleased with the service and quality of this dress. I am so satisfied with the quality of your dresses. Thank you. Will order from you again if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thered
  • Feb. 13, 2018

My dress arrived very quickly and it is beautiful! The quality of the material is great. It is a very beautiful, elegant, and modest dress that is flattering for any figure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foad
  • Feb. 8, 2018

This dress is so perfect, it is so comfortable to wear and the fit is amazing. I am really looking forward to wearing my dress on my party!!! thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bartedecout
  • Aug. 19, 2017

Purchased this dress for my birthday party, the quality is outstanding for the price. The fit was perfect and the timing was 4 weeks from ordering. The shipping was awesomely quick too. Definitely recommend this dress and company to other girls!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exul
  • June 23, 2017

Absolutely stunning. I customized my dress according to my own measurements, so it fits me perfectly, I was worried about ordering this dress from uk.millybridal.org, cause everything seems too good to be true! But I can say that uk.millybridal.org is amazing, you can definitely trust them!! My dress was made in great quality!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upost
  • May 28, 2017

I was worry about the color difference before I ordered. But when I received the dress all my concerns disappeared. The color is just what i want. I can??t wait to wear it for my party. Also the shipment is timely too, thank you so much, i will come back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oblee
  • May 16, 2017

Beautiful dress in good quality and fast delivery. Thank you uk.millybridal.org for providing me such a pretty dress at this price! I really appreciate all your help! As a low-budget gril, I can finally wear a gorgeous dress on my party! thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline