Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 79 reviews
  • By Barten
  • May 3, 2017

OMG, I got my gorgeous dress this early morning, however i could not open it at once, i just came back from work, i love my dress, wow!! it is soooo pretty, the fabric is even more beautiful in person, and i tried it on, the size is just perfect! and i felt like a princess. Thank you so very much dear uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thetting
  • April 25, 2017

I just received this dress today and I couldn't be happier! It is beautiful and fits perfectly! I was worried about the sizing, I just followed their size chart, and choose size according to my measurements! it fits me just like a glove, Great material and beautifully made. You can't beat the price! I would highly recommend this dress to anyone, thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notneinme
  • April 13, 2017

I was delighted with the quick shipment and friendly customer service of uk.millybridal.org. The style of this dress is very attractive to me. And I did look very beautiful on this dress, cant wait to wear it on my party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capts
  • April 3, 2017

I have received my dress and it fits perfectly - I absolutely love it and can not wait to wear it on my prom day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thruck
  • March 29, 2017

I ordered this dress for party. It came in 4 weeks to London, tracking the order was excellent. The dress is excellent quality, just as in the pictures. Mine was in blue and I was pleased with the quality of the fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sancely
  • March 12, 2017

A very beautiful dress that made my daughter look absolutely stunning, worth every penny to see her so happy. Delivered as promised and in perfect condition. Thourghly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Piceaction
  • March 4, 2017

I was so very pleased with the wonderful quality of this dress. It fit like it was made just for me! thx you guys a lot, i will buy it from you again,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Towled
  • Feb. 26, 2017

BEAUTIFUL!!! Just as described in the pictures and with a really fabric. This dress is really awesome. The material is beautiful, and falls perfectly to the floor...I ordered it in red and the color is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wisecon
  • Feb. 18, 2017

I received tons of compliments when I wore this dress. It was comfortable, and showed off my curves perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline