Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Faith Scholes
  • Feb. 16, 2020

Color:Dark Navy Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks again we love love love her dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(18) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By teigan.cochrane
  • June 1, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress! I was a bit scared about ordering it online but when it came I instantly fell in love, the cololur and quality was fantastic and I looked exactly like the picutures online. I felt like a true princess and the amount of compliments I received was unreal.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaved
  • Jan. 11, 2019

I'm so impressed with how you run your business...your prompt communications to my order process has been wonderful...THANK YOU...Trust me I will be back..and I will be telling everyone about how wonderful you are.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whough
  • July 8, 2018

This was an prom dress I bought for my occasion. I had it specifically tailored to fit me. I was very impressed with the rapid delivery, and I only had to make a few alterations to the dress. I will definitely buy more from MillyBridal in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dory
  • June 27, 2018

I cannot wait to wear this wonderful dress. Although the dress arrived two days later than the requested date, I am still willing to give 5 stars. Thanks for inform me the late delivery in advance. It is worth appreciating. Anyway, the dress is perfect. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Altood
  • May 8, 2018

dear MillyBridal, l bought a dress from you, and I went to south africa for my brother's party. l was dressed even more beautifully, which I liked it. thank you so much for making my day. it was outstanding. I will be shopping with you guys soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By katalynakm
  • Nov. 1, 2018

Color:Tahiti Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It's literally so cute. It was inside out when I got it and I was confused on why it was two different colors. But it looks like the picture and I'm so excited to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disme
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I ordered this dress in color as picture. It came about 1 week earlier than I was expecting :) I got many compliments You don't have to have a perfect body even though it is very fitted because the fabric is not clingy at all. I was very happy with it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ently
  • Feb. 11, 2018

This was my first experience purchasing from uk.millybridal.org, and I was nervous as I don't often purchase online. especially for my party! I'm so glad I did buy my dress from here! I sent in my measurements for custom sizing and received the shipment within the stated time. I couldn't be more pleased. It fit beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subjecome
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I received my dress last Monday. Everything about the dress is perfect. I asked if I could give them extra measurements and they accepted and used them and it fits perfectly. The material is really high quality, dress is pretty and it looks exactly the same as the pictures. I'm so, so happy with it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline