Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Spedity
  • July 22, 2018

I am delighted with my dress! It fits perfect, give only a tiny touch to the floor. But again, thank you for the dedication, quality, speed of delivery. And my dress is just beautiful, perfect and very elegant. Thank you. Surely, I will buy with you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Belether
  • April 25, 2018

This dress is very elegant and falls beautifully. I was very impressed when I received it. Great quality fabric for the price. I was not disappointed. It fits great and makes me feel like a star. I love my dress and I would recommended to anyone who is looking for a Diva fabulous look!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trabut
  • March 3, 2018

This is a unique dress. Thank you for your help. You have made a good job. My friends all like it and want to order several dresses from your website. So we hope that you can offer us a discount when they shop on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mationsills
  • Feb. 9, 2018

This prom dress will make my prom successful, because it is very elegant. I like the color, the style and the quality of the dress. Thank you for your customers' patient service. I want to order more items from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siturettem
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I love this dress! I took a leap of faith and chose to order it! The quality is perfect! It saved me time and money! It came to me just as promised within 30 days! One of my bestfriends will be ordering from here soon! The blush color is gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ealsong
  • Jan. 2, 2018

If you are looking for a beautiful dress that will make you look elegant and gorgeous, you should buy this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turzartur
  • Nov. 15, 2017

I want to congratulate you on a wonderful job, the dress is absolutely spectacular and it's a great fit. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grar
  • Nov. 2, 2017

I was a little hesitant about ordering but pleasantly surprised..I love the dress and it is good quality and exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boymor
  • Oct. 1, 2017

Dress was as described and pictured on your site my granddaughter fit the dess perfectly she was very happy with the dress and cant wait to wear it to party. thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froung
  • Aug. 31, 2017

the dress came today and all went fine finally. This dress was very flattering for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline