Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Notney
  • April 10, 2018

I have received my dress today. I was so nervous that I would not like it or it would not fit me but I am so happy with this dress. The dress was exactly the same as it shown on the site, it fitted perfect. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heriverch
  • April 17, 2018

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on MillyBridal!! The sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. Its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandivensept
  • April 18, 2018

WOW...Its gorgeous! fits well and good material! It arrived quickly, fits exactly to size, and is so beautifully made, finished & lined. The quality of the fabric, stitching and finishing exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begry
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Thank you for the designer i love the design so much. However it wasn't perfect went it arrived. The cutting is not right as the front line were not straight, I brought it to alteration. Since the price is lower , so i would say it is worth to buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prius
  • Jan. 18, 2018

My dress was delivered yesterday, it is gorgeous, really nice quality and fits me perfectly, I was unsure about ordering with out trying on.... No need highly recommend. Thank you one less thing to organise and worry about.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stlemed
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Thank you so much, Millybridal UK. I love the dress very much!!! I just received it today. The quality of the dress is very good. And I love the lace element on the dress. It looks cute. I was quite nervous about ordering it without being able to try it on, however it fits me well since I chose the custom size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasioure
  • Dec. 8, 2017

I'm 33 and getting married and this dress is exactly what I wanted. I'm 5'5 and wear a size 14 pants. I ordered a 16 in this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sabor
  • Nov. 15, 2017

We ordered this dress for my daughter, and it's absolutely gorgeous. It arrived on time and is exactly like the pictures online. She is thrilled with the dress, expecially the excuisite detail on the bodice. It fits like a glove and cannot thank you all enough. I have now just ordered a dress for myself and can't wait for it to arrive. Thank you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sureence
  • Aug. 20, 2017

This is dress is beautifu,l fit well, good quality and I would recommend this site to a friend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortive
  • Aug. 6, 2017

I didnt know anyone that ordered dresses online before, so I was a little hesitant to order, not knowing how they would be once i got them! I was more than happy with the dresses when they arrived! I have tried it on and completely loved it!! And the price was so affordable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline