Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Hannah Dobby
  • Feb. 6, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This is honestly my favorite dress ... I got so many compliments thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sider
  • July 16, 2018

I received my dress yesterday and am astonished by it's quality and look. It's simply amazing and i love it. You can be sure that it was my first but certainly not my last order at your shop. Awesome, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Screar
  • June 29, 2018

I received my dress today, and I am so pleased! It fits perfectly, the dress has been made to an extremely high quality and I cannot believe it!! Thankyou so much for my dress - you guys are AMAZING!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Incere
  • May 7, 2018

I was so thrilled to receive a parcel from you so quickly. Then I opened it and found the most beautiful dress. I have tried it on and it fits perfectly and the colour is just right as shown on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whossel
  • April 14, 2018

The material is beautiful and it is a really well fitting dress. The only complaints I have is that it is longer than the measurements suggest, and I will need to get it taken up. Other than that I'm really pleased with it. It is just gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bedingled
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I was pretty worried about ordering inline, but when the dress got here I was very impressed! sorry the picture isn't the best, I had to try to take it by myself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghoor
  • Jan. 24, 2018

What an amazing prom dress, I was blown away by the quality, design and overall appearance of the dress. We are going to have the best prom ever. Thanks once again for the wonderful service and integrity your company showed during my dealing with you.I Highly recommend anyone to buy products from your sore.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eforied
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Absolutely stunning. Now I can sleep!! High quality and it really is exactly like it's shown here. I can understand anyone who'd be very hesitant to order their prom dress online- I was panicking every other day until it actually arrived thinking if I shouldn't have done it online. When I received the dress, I was so impressed and happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dren
  • Sept. 28, 2017

Very happy customer service, high quality fabric. I bought this dress in the silver. It fit perfectly and looked really grace. I was very happy that it came in time, very quick delivery, need only around 4 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coulp
  • Sept. 6, 2017

My daughter loved this dress! It is absolutely beautiful. Received it sooner than expected. Price is great. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline