Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By h.mcveigh96
  • June 22, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely fab!! So much cheaper than on the high street & still very good quality! The dress was gorgeous & for perfectly apart from the bust which was probably my fault when measuring so I down on straps! My sister and myself were made up with this dress . Delivered on time gorgeous , will use again!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wanche
  • May 16, 2018

Lovely dress. The fabric is beautiful and the fit is good. I will be proud to wear this dress out for evening parties. No problem with the quick delivery and professional service. Well done MillyBridal. Love your service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knownfass
  • May 5, 2018

The dress I received is absolutely amazing! The dress is beautiful and it looks identical! How is it possible that you can offer your customers such a huge savings when the dress looks exactly the same. You do beautiful work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Homfortiver
  • May 11, 2018

What a fantastic dress! Fits beautifully, very high quality. Loved the dress, fit perfectly, beautifully made, definitely buy again online. Delivered on time. You won't be disappointed. Really a good dress for a purchase!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drery
  • Feb. 27, 2018

My God! I love this dress! I ordered the custom sizing and it fits great! It's heavier than I expected it to be but I love that it is... it's very well made! It's so perfect for me and my prom that's coming up soon! The bottom is a little wrinkles where it was packaged but I can have that fixed. Thank you so much! I will post a picture after my prom! <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maysion
  • Jan. 11, 2018

My dress never came in on time but Millybridal UK did everything to make it happen and they did. I loved my dress and so did everyone else thank you for this amazing dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enecildn
  • Jan. 6, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered this dress and it is without a doubt the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. This dress literally helped to make my prom dreams come to life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Robbild
  • Jan. 2, 2018

The gown I received is absolutely amazing! The dress is beautiful and it looks identical! How is it possible that you can offer your customers such a huge savings when the dress looks exactly the same. You do beautiful work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearmem
  • Dec. 17, 2017

My dress arrived and was beautiful. it looks exactly like the picture. It fit as expected and the sizing guide was very easy to use. I have heard horror stories about people ordering dresses online, but I wholeheartedly trust this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subal
  • Dec. 16, 2017

thanks uk.millybridal.org for the beautiful dress! the dress came today and im really grateful for this. it made me worried quite for a few days since my prom is coming. and the dress came out of expectation. i thought i might need to do some alterations but it fits me perfect. im glad that everything is ok bc i really do not have much time for all of this. thx again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline