Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Marmuccuself
  • Dec. 31, 2018

wore this dress to my prom and i felt absolutely amazing in it and got so much compliments !! i had to get the bottom of the dress taken up slightly however this was due to me not wanting the dress to trail as much ! recommend it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Valinarts
  • July 2, 2018

The dress was beautifully made. It also fit like a glove. The measurment chart they offer is spot on. The color and material were good quality. It also got delivered to me in a timely manner. I recommend this dress for an elegant evening out. I will certainly order from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nale
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I ordered this dress in the color burgundy. it is the same of the shown pictures. so beautiful. good style. good color. The price is very low. i will come here to buy more beautiful dresses in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minsingthe
  • Jan. 25, 2018

WOW, how gorgeousness when I open the box. At first I am worry about it and the delivery time. Millybridal UK really do not make me disappoint. The dress is made very well and the quality is really good. I will make an order of prom dress later. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andscalopen
  • Jan. 18, 2018

I can only say amazing things about Millybridal UK! I received the most amazing prom dress imaginable. Would definitely buy from them again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anstely
  • Dec. 19, 2017

many thanks the dress is very beautiful, and definitely I will buy with you every time. you are the best seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ming
  • Nov. 9, 2017

This dress is gorgeous. It fit perfectly and is very elegant. I'm wearing it for my rehearsal dinner, but wish I could order a few more colors!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisna
  • Aug. 11, 2017

LOVE this dress! I'll admit I was kind of nervous at first so I did a good bit of research before ordering. I'm definitely NOT disappointed. The dress is gorgeous, specially for the price! It also fits perfectly! Couldn't be happier with my decision.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline