Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Seter
  • Jan. 2, 2019

at first I was worried about the color of the dress, but your customer servicer just helped me a lot, they were patient and send me some pictures of the color, and I placed the order at last, the dress I received today was gorgeous, like it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Couseed
  • April 9, 2018

Ordered this dress and arrived 30 days after. I almost cry when I tried it on. It's all the more than stunning. The only thing that upset me is it's a little long of the train, not a big problem though. Really really can't wait to wear it to the prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Novence
  • March 1, 2018

It was the biggest day of my life and the prom was unforgettable thanks to the prom dress! Every detail of the dress is made perfect and the good customer service is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingdon
  • Jan. 31, 2018

The prom dress is very beautiful and gorgeous. The color I ordered is burgundy, which is special since many prom dresses are white. The beadwork in the dress is exquisite and the fabric touches comfortable. I love it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womenthe
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Thank you so much Millybridal UK for my dream prom dress it is everything i hoped it would be. I'm So in love with my dress and cant wait to get married now. I will defnetly be getting my prom dresses from heres as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saingly
  • Nov. 20, 2017

I recently ordered this dress and I am very pleased with it. The color looks just like the picture online and it is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musectimptur
  • Nov. 10, 2017

Dress was exactly the right size and style. Shipment went out on time and express delivery arrived on the time promised.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sioned
  • Oct. 5, 2017

customer services where great explained how to measure properly, I ordered five of these dresses for friends they looked lovely

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasuacts
  • Sept. 6, 2017

This dress is beautiful! I wear it for Halloween with a peacock mask. I got so many complements. Sizes are very accurate. I was afraid and order one size bigger but it was perfect. I little big but I loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline