Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Sess
  • July 12, 2018

I bought this dress to wear to a party, and I couldn't be happier. Everyone give a high praise to it and said i was very beautiful in it. But nobody believe the price i was spent-really cheap, I just can not believe too. Oh. fine, that is my secret:) Thank you for your dress:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theen
  • June 24, 2018

I'm also delighted with the quality of the dress and glad to say it fits like a glove!! Excellent service from start to finish. Thanks soo much. I had to fix a few things but at the end it looked great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suallible
  • June 14, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughters prom. I fell in love with the picture and couldn't beleive the price! The picture certainly didn't do it justice! The dress is extreamly well made. It fits like a glove!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aporder
  • June 2, 2018

I order this dress for my daughter to attend a prom, it arrived with less than a week, the fit was perfect , quality was amazing ... I would definitely recommend this website to shop. I am totally sold and impressed and very happy. Dress did not need any alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasight
  • March 4, 2018

This dress is very gorgeous and pretty in design. It makes me more charming and confident. The quality is even better than what I have expected and it is really worthy of the price. I love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yearte
  • Feb. 9, 2018

This is the perfect prom dress for my prom! The burgundy color is the one I was looking for and the dress you made is perfect. Thank you very much. Your site is so amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themblent
  • Oct. 26, 2017

The dress is just awesome!!! I did not expect that it could be so perfect. Later I will send several pictures to you. I will need another dress two months later:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withave
  • Oct. 11, 2017

The model is beautiful, high quality fabric, affordable and I really was very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crivilt
  • Sept. 27, 2017

I was so suprsied when i saw my dress waiting for me when I got home from school today! Was so quick to get here! It is beautiful!! I absolutely love it, looks exactly like the picture! thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheins
  • Sept. 23, 2017

Love it! I had an important date and nothing to wear, so I ordered this last minute in size 8, and my god, it just fits perfectly, love love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline